Refuge From the Storm

2014, 101 min
drama action independent faith
Producers: James Ellis, Elias Acosta
Produced by: Vista Films International
Starring: Michael Madsen, Kristine Quintrall, Jane Santos and Christian Madsen

San Diego, CA

  Happened
Presented by: Council for Supplier Diversity
Wednesday 08/27/2014 - 5:00pm (HAST)
Mira Mesa Stadium 18 Imax & RPX
10733 Westview Parkway San Diego, Ca 92126

Yonkers, NY

  Goal not reached
Presented by: Mystery in Motion Promotion
Sunday 06/22/2014 - 12:45PM PM (EST)
Alamo DraftHouse Cinema
2548 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

Reno, NV

  Happened
Presented by: Reno Branch
Monday 04/21/2014 - 5:30PM (HAST)
Good Luck Macbeth Theatre
713 S. Virgina St. Reno, NV 89501

Bronx, NY

  Happened
Presented by: The Mystery In Motion Promotions
Saturday 02/15/2014 - 12:45PM PM (EST)
Alamo DraftHouse Cinema
2548 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

Wichita, KS

  Happened
Presented by: Quiet Seas Cinema
Sunday 12/08/2013 - 1:30pm (HAST)
Murdock Theatres
536 North Broadway Street Wichita, KS 67214

Bronx, NY

  Happened
Presented by: The Mystery In Motion Promotions
Sunday 10/27/2013 - 1:15 PM (EST)
Alamo DraftHouse Cinema
2548 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

Grand Ledge, MI

  Happened
Presented by:
Friday 08/30/2013 - 7:30 PM (HAST)
Grand Ledge Sun Theatre
316 South Bridge, Grand Ledge. MI

Syracuse, NY

  Happened
Presented by: Rev. Vern Edwards
Sunday 08/18/2013 - 2:00 PM (HAST)
The Palace Theatre
2384 Jame St. Syracuse, NY 13206

Dallas, GA

  Happened
Presented by: The Way of Georgia
Sunday 06/30/2013 - 1:00 PM (HAST)
Dallas Movie Theater and Civic Center
208 Main Street, Dallas GA, 30132

Oklahoma City, OK

  Happened
Presented by: Gerold Henderson
Saturday 06/29/2013 - 7:00 PM (HAST)
Holiday Inn
13800 Quail Springs Park way. Oklahoma, OK 73134

Houston, TX

  Happened
Presented by: The Huston Branch
Sunday 06/16/2013 - 10:30 AM (HAST)
City Centre Studio Moview Grill
822 Town & Country Blvd. Houston, TX 77024

San Diego, CA

  Happened
Presented by: Vista Films International
Sunday 06/16/2013 - 1:30 PM (PST)
Reading Cinemas 12 Carmel Mountain
11620 Carmel Mountain Rd. San Diego, CA 92126

Rochester, NY

  Happened
Presented by: Ryan Davis
Friday 05/10/2013 - 9:00PM (HAST)
The Little
240 East Avenue, Rochester, NY 14604

Carrolton, TX

  Happened
Presented by: Dee Davis
Saturday 02/16/2013 - 1:00 PM (HAST)
Venetian Cinemas Movie Bar & Grill
200 test lane

,

 
Presented by:


,

 
Presented by:


,

 
Presented by:


,

 
Presented by: